Department Head Email Addresses

Email Addresses



Ben Martig, City Administrator - Ben.Martig@ci.northfield.mn.us

Chris Heineman, Community Planning & Development Director - Chris.Heineman@ci.northfield.mn.us

Melanie Lammers, Finance Director - Melanie.Lammers@ci.northfield.mn.us

Teresa Jensen, Library/IT Director - Teresa.Jensen@ci.northfield.mn.us

Monte Nelson, Chief of Police - Monte.Nelson@ci.northfield.mn.us

David Bennett, Public Works Director/City Engineer - David.Bennett@ci.northield.mn.us