Hours and Holidays

Hours


Monday - Thursday
9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Friday:
9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

Saturday
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Sunday (September - May)
1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Holiday Closings


The Northfield Public Library will be closed on the following holidays during 2016.
  • New Year’s Day
    Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Jr, Day
    Monday, January 18, 2016
  • Presidents’ Day
    Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Veteran’s Day
    Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2016 and Monday, December 26, 2016